>>[Cover Art/ Tracklist] – Twista °Dark Horse° (@TwistaGMG) 8/12/14


According to #BestBuy Twista’s ninth album `Dark Horse will be released on August12, 2014. This project will embody 13 new tracks via the West side hood Mayor. The feature/ production credits are not listed below with the tracklist:

1. The Dark Horse
2. I Am Such A Mobsta
3. Devil`s Angel
4. Beast
5. Getting Paper
6. It’s Yours
7. One More Joog
8. Crisis
9. Burnin
10. Want My Love
11. Nothin Like Me
12. Me And You
13. 6 Rings

Share Button
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *