>((Audio / Tracklist) @rockiefresh X @caseyveggies *Aladdin* prod @uncledavebeats #FreshVeggies

As the world awaits Rockie & Casey Collaborative project, they chose to hold the fans off till Dec16th with a certified banger! Yep, called #Aladdin prod by Uncle Dave. They also revealed their tracklist: Take Notes
Written by Redsnappa

aladdin prod by uncle dave

aladdin prod by uncle dave

1. Fresh Veggies [Prod. Lunice]
2. Celebrating Life [Prod. Rob Holladay]
3. You Would Too (Feat. Overdoz) [Prod. Uncle Dave]
4. I Been Workin’ [Prod. Hit-Boy]
5. Sacrifice [Prod. Ray Reel]
6. All That (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign) [Prod. Leken Taylor]
7. Perception [Prod. Jahlil Beats] / Love All Around Me (Feat. Kirko Bangz) [Prod. Sound Mob]
8. Circle (Feat. Hit-Boy) [Prod. Hit-Boy]
9. Aladdin [Prod. Uncle Dave]
10. The World [Prod. Branchez]

Share Button
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *